Company Profile

Your Present Position : About Us > Company Profile

Hunan Huibo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in intelligent fire alarm information display and evacuation system product, combining research, development, production and sales all together. The company owns not only all kinds of talents in the aspects of software, hardware, electronics, information, fire engineering and technical personnel, but also a highly educated as well as professional young research team. With strong technical strength, the company persists in keeping up with the world's advanced technology research and development concepts. It also cooperates with domestic universities, national fire laboratories and fire industry research institutions to establish technical support information platform. The company tries to keep abreast of advanced fire protection products and ideas in North America, Europe and other countries in order to develop intelligent fire alarm information display and evacuation instructions system. It integrates alarm information display, smart evacuation control system, dissemination system of information of the scene of the fire, and remote control and command functions all in one, which provides reliable protection for large buildings and people-intensive places.

On the basis of extensive research and a large number of experiments, Hunan Huibo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. has developed the intelligent fire alarm information display and evacuation instructions system, which has been approved by the Ministry of  Public Security. It also passed the inspection conducted by the State Fire Electronic Product Quality Supervision and Inspection Center and acquired GB / T 19001-2008 idt ISO9001: 2008 international quality management system certification. The system is widely used in airport, subway, railway stations, tunnels, large shopping malls, star hotels, entertainment halls, intelligent office buildings, hospitals, school buildings, gymnasiums and other densely populated public buildings. For its accurate information display and intelligent systematic evacuation instructing and commanding technology, the system is highly recognized and widely praised. 

Professional leads to safety, and technology creates future. Huibo keeps focusing on the customers, continues to improve itself, and consider the product quality as its lifeline. On the basis of keeping the lead in fire industry, the company provides excellent services for millions of families, escorting for the harmonious society.

Kenfor Lighting86 job86  trade86  wanggou86 cloud86

公司简介

所在位置:走进汇博>>公司简介

  湖南汇博电子科技股份有限公司是专业从事智能型火灾报警信息显示和疏散指示系统产品研发、生产、销售为一体的高科技企业。公司拥有软件、硬件、电子、信息、消防工程等各方面技术人才,高学历、年轻化、专业化的研发队伍,凭借雄厚的技术实力,坚持与世界先进技术同步的研发理念,与国内高校、国家重点火灾实验室及消防行业研究机构建立起技术支持信息平台,及时了解北美洲、欧洲等国家的先进消防产品和理念,研发出智能型火灾报警信息显示及疏散指示系统,集报警信息显示、智能疏散控制、火灾现场信息发布、远程控制指挥功能于一体,为大型建筑及人员密集场所的消防安全和人身安全提供可靠的保障。
  湖南汇博电子科技股份有限公司在广泛调研和大量实验的基础上研发出的智能型火灾报警信息显示及疏散指示系统,已获得公安部消防产品型式认可,通过国家消防电子产品质量监督检验中心检验,取得了GB/T 19001-2008 idt ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系认证。该系统广泛应用于机场、地铁、车站、隧道、大型商场、星级酒店、娱乐城、智能化写字楼、医院、教学楼、体育馆等各类人员密集型的公共建筑场所,该系统以其准确的信息显示和智能化系统化的疏散指示及指挥技术,获得了用户的高度认可和广泛赞誉。
  专业缔造安全,科技开创未来。汇博坚持以客户为关注焦点,持续改进,视产品质量为企业生命线。公司在保持消防行业技术领先的基础上,以精益求精的产品、完美卓越的服务面向千家万户,为和谐社会保驾护航。


                                                

今科科技  中国灯饰商贸网  人才招聘网  商务易 中国  网购86 今科云计算